throat.


hurt.


gross.


ahh.


today was…good?  i woke up sick.. went to school, got my art stuff to work on, came back home, and went to sleep.  dustin came to visit me around noon but i didn’t wake up until i heard him getting in his car and driving away.. then i sat online for a while…went back to sleep..woke up..went to the girly salon to get my hair cut..came back..ate..and here i am.  i have like 6 art pieces and 2 papers due for one class tomorrow.  yikes.


seriously..if you guys could pray for my body, i’d really appreciate it.  i just need to be healthy right now. 

->hi, my name is brandon and my dog ate my rubber ducky. 
listening to: coldplay

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

