i’m bored.. (which will explain the following..)


I am 13% Raver

Take the Raver Test at fuali.com

I am 25% Tortured Artist

Take the Tortured Artist Test at fuali.com

I am 36% Ska

Take the Ska Test at fuali.com

I am 19% Metal Head

Take the Metal Head Test at fuali.com

I am 7% Goth

Take the Goth Test at fuali.com

I am 37% Geek

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am 20% Punk Rock

Take the Punk Rock Test at fuali.com


I am 46% Emo

Take the Emo Test at fuali.com


man why can’t i be more emo?


::sling bang boom:::slingshots4life:::

edit:(in case you wondered, i was joking.)

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

