“i could hold my nose and cover my mouth and hold my breath and STILL sing better than hillary duff.” -micah ruth

________________

it’s weird that it’s already wednesday. but i like it.

last night i met josh at the mall and then chad and josh p joined us..and it was fun. i ate chik fil-a. mmm. i want it again. josh got a gift that wasn’t illegal. then i went to office max to get some school supplies and visit me-j. groood day.

tonight is church.

hey friends.. this summer. we’re taking day trips to the beach in pa and we will play beach games and play music and take walks and fly kites and have picnics. yes we are.

this class is dragging on forever..

but it’s all right ’cause i’m . bye.

_____________________

Oh Lovely Divine
I cannot describe You, I will not deny You
Three Beauties entwined
I will not disguise You, I cannot divide You

And Trinity, You gave to me
All that love could ever be
And I intend to show
That who You are brings life to me
My soul You saved in unity
That’s all I need to know

It’s all I need to know

Oh Holy Divine
I sing of Your wonders and what I’ve discovered
The mystery I find
There’s none that compares to, nor will I dare to

It’s all I need to know

Now faith, faith and trust, is how I can hope for
What I do not see
So let, let reason kneel, kneel in surrender
In surrender, in surrender (to my Lord)

And Trinity, you gave to me
Three Beauties entwined
I will not disguise You, I cannot divide You

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

