i’m getting sick…eww.  pray i have my voice at least one more night so i can lead worship at the neo church of God youth overnighter tomorrow. 


so how bout this morning i surrendered my day totally to God.  and He was there for me every second.  all through school..an overwhelming peace i can’t describe was over me the entire day, and His comfort and grace is something so good that i don’t even deserve it.  and the day progressed.. and things kept getting better.  i came home and slept.. got up.. talked to dustin on the phone..slept..got up.. talked to kt on the phone.. then went to Bible study.  let me tell you, frab on satan Bible study is a huge blessing.  i cant say enough how much i needed that tonight, and how it’s been what i’ve needed every time now.  God began answering prayer even as we were praying.  and we were able to worship for over an hour total throughout the night.  and ah. getting home and realizing someone was ok topped it off. goodness gracious, i am so thankful for how good God is.

__________________


thank You, Father, for taking care of me.  You are simply amazing.

“come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. for my yoke is easy and my burden is light.” -matthew 11:28-30

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

