this weekend = oh em gee yay.


i got to live by myself, and i liked it a lot.  time to graduate.


friday i had a bunch of people over and we got to hang out.

saturday was madness..then prom.  my first and last high school dance.  i was glad i went, but one of those things i was glad i only experienced once.

sunday i went to cedar point.  my dislike for the feeling of falling kept me from most rides, but i still got to spend a day with several stinking good people.  so that made me glad.


i’m sunburnt and tired.  exhausted actually.  i have a field trip for national art honor society tomorrow.  ahhhhhhhhhh!


i’ll elaborate later on all this.


->hi, my name is brandon and my nose is like a strawberry.
listening to: blindside

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

