my birthday is in fifteen days.  yikes, i feel like an old fogey.


thank you for the prayers.  they’re helping.  i may be starting to figure all this out.


the youth group led church today.  we shared testimonies from nashville and i led worship and it was really cool.  i heard that it got to a lot of people.  leading the music went pretty well.  my pastor did an awesome sermon, too.  the service went forty-five minutes longer than usual.  my favorite feeling in the world is knowing that God used me.  ahhh..nothing compares.  nothing.


“Since you are my rock and my fortress, for the sake of your name lead and guide me.” -psalm 31:3

“Teach me to do your will, for you are my God; may your good Spirit lead me on level ground.”-psalm 143:10

Leave a Reply

