everyone pray for oscar mayer schmidt, everyone’s favorite urinating weiner dog.  he has arthritis and can hardly walk.  it should go away, but pray for his little body. or he’ll pee on your shoe. (no joke)


the background of this page is my eye.. in case you wondered.

hey, kiddies..fill this out and entertain me.
+ when and how did we meet?
+ how did you know who i was?
+ what was your first impression?
+ how have I affected you?
+ what’s the best memory you have of me?
+ what reminds you of me?
+ if you could give me anything what would it be?
+ when is the last time you saw me?
+ describe me in three words.



 

do ittt.</FONT

15 thoughts on “

  1. + when and how did we meet? at summer gym/alive my freshman your sophomore year+ how did you know who i was?i didnt… but i asked+ what was your first impression?haha honestly i thougth you were a hot mama + how have I affected you?*sniff you made me a better person sniff* … lol seriously you’ve been an awesome christian for me to look up to!+ what’s the best memory you have of me? when i first saw you sitting that weird curled up way i hate when you sit like…+ what reminds you of me?my guitar lol+ if you could give me anything what would it be? a hug… sure..+ when is the last time you saw me? hm… berlin+ describe me in three words. Christian, music, fuuuuuun

    Like

  2. +umm we met through like dustin or something… the first time we really hung out was at the five iron frenzy show in the middle of nowhere+ dustin always talked about you or something+i said to my self…wow he is cute..i wanna touch his ears….just kiddin…i thought you seemd cool yo. homie.+ hmm what reminds me of you…hmmm….+umm how have you affected me…. i dont know haha+there are alot of fun memories…. like the time when we were at your church late ..by ourselves…and we thought we saw someone in there…and then later oon that week we found out the alarm was set off later that night… haha freaky…+ out of eden reminds me of you..+if i could give you anything it would be.. a suitcase full of grape fruits+the last time i saw you …shooot..its been awhile…when we were supposed to go to the love drug thing..but you showed up late…+you in three words…. cutie pa tootie…

    Like

  3. + when and how did we meet? umm, at tashas graduation party i think..+ how did you know who i was? xanga..haha+ what was your first impression? wow he’s tall+ how have I affected you? okay, corny time- you’ve seriously made me want to have a closer relationship with God because you’re so on fire for Him and you always seem so happy and stuff and um..you’re just a cool guy- end corny moment. + what’s the best memory you have of me? when you and jd were doing tricks on the teeter totters at price park..that was funnny+ what reminds you of me? fraggle rock+ if you could give me anything what would it be? i have no clue..hah sorry+ when is the last time you saw me? sunday+ describe me in three words.  tall..funny..decorated thumb.  oops thats 4, oh well

    Like

  4. + when and how did we meet? we met at a show at dueber church, you didnt say much. then we went to dennys and you were there too.+ how did you know who i was? you said “hi i’m brandon, and i smell bad”+ what was your first impression? i thought you were anti social+ how have I affected you? you put hannah and i together… what more can i say  : )+ what’s the best memory you have of me? we have a few.. i’d say when i used your walkie talkie to ask for tp.+ what reminds you of me? weiner dogs+ if you could give me anything what would it be?i’d give you me as a roommate… thats the best gift of all.+ when is the last time you saw me? i saw you… um.. before you were sick? balloon fest?+ describe me in three words. weird smells bad.

    Like

  5. <TABLE id=HB_Mail_Container height=”100%” cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=”100%” border=0 UNSELECTABLE=”on”>
    <TBODY>
    <TR height=”100%” UNSELECTABLE=”on” width=”100%”>
    <TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width=”100%” background=”” height=250 UNSELECTABLE=”off”>
    + when and how did we meet? umm online right before my concert at my house, you were on megans buddy list i think, yep. + how did you know who i was?umm i didn’t + what was your first impression?umm ok this kid is way taller then i thought he would be, but i like his hair+ how have I affected you?you’ve been my best friend, twin, and my addvice columist+ what’s the best memory you have of me?the 3 hour trivia game about old school nick we had+ what reminds you of me?sister sister and blood+ if you could give me anything what would it be?a giant huge and all the prayers i have+ when is the last time you saw me?golly gee wiz your birthday party i think+ describe me in three words.man of God
    <TR UNSELECTABLE=”on” hb_tag=”1″>
    <TD style=”FONT-SIZE: 1pt” height=1 UNSELECTABLE=”on”>

    Like

  6. + when and how did we meet?   you oh so badly wanted me in your band, so dustin introduced us i think.+ how did you know who i was?   from my jackson high school friends+ what was your first impression?   this kid hates me, but thats okay, cause i think he’s a huge dork.+ how have I affected you?   you’ve taught me its okay to be hated by dorks+ what’s the best memory you have of me?   “josh, did you know that chickens can only fly for 13 seconds at a time?!”+ what reminds you of me?   definately not shorts+ if you could give me anything what would it be?   a punch in the face. no, um, an electric piano+ when is the last time you saw me?   um, at taco bell two weeks ago+ describe me in three words.   burr  anne  done

    Like

  7. + when and how did we meet?  We met at Forty Corners COG when you were a freshman and I was a sophomore, probably either at youth group or Sunday school.+ how did you know who i was?  Haha, remember when Jonathan used to make us go around and make us say our names, our schools, and our grade?  That’s probably how I knew who you were.+ what was your first impression?  That you were a shy guy…  But you’re not (to me anymore, anyway).+ how have I affected you?  You’ve been an awesome influence and a great friend who’s good at listening.+ what’s the best memory you have of me?  Hmm…  There’s so many, but I’m going to have to go ahead and say our trip to Orlando for the national COG youth convention.+ what reminds you of me?  Sweaty knee pits…  Hahaha.  Oh, and remember that time my brother said you looked like the lead singer of Matchbox 20?  So that reminds me of you too.  And a lot of songs that we used to sing at youth.+ if you could give me anything what would it be?  Free college tuition!!!  Wouldn’t that be great!? + when is the last time you saw me?  In person???  Oh man, it’s been ages!  I think I ran into you at the mall this spring, when I saw you driving in the parking lot and I was like, “Whoa!”  (Like Mya!)+ describe me in three words.  Christian, tall, and funny.

    Like

  8. + when and how did we meet? at school, in like elementary+ how did you know who i was? i remembered your name from class i think+ what was your first impression? whos this sexy boy+ how have I affected you? you make me think about the little things, by your amazing love for life…you make appreciate things more than i usually do+ what’s the best memory you have of me? wierd drawings of wierd things…legend of the hidden temple+ what reminds you of me? side cars, stone statues, art of any kind…+ if you could give me anything what would it be?a hand shake?+ when is the last time you saw me?ummm july? at the strip maybe? or your grad party?+ describe me in three words. Spiritual Loving Artist

    Like

  9. haha okay I think this is the most awkward of a thing for me to fill out about how we met.
    + when and how did we meet? I knew you before you knew me hah. You thought I stalked you.+ how did you know who i was? I remembered that blue shirt with Schmidt on the back.+ what was your first impression? He has a shirt with Schmidt on the back.+ how have I affected you? You’ve shown me acceptance.+ what’s the best memory you have of me? I don’t know if there’s a best. I do remember though the first time you, me, and sarah m hung out. It was awkward- but I got you that Pirate bike flag for your birthday, and you flew it out the car.+ what reminds you of me? haha Shaun Groves.+ if you could give me anything what would it be? I real, live pirate.+ when is the last time you saw me? Wednesday.+ describe me in three words. accepting, blood, vomit. haha sorry had to do it. but really, you’re awesome brando. I value your friendship so much.

    Like

  10. + when and how did we meet? soph yr. in graphic design class with mr. suhy.we met thru the fif patch on my ‘punk rock’ purse haha+ how did you know who i was? i just saw you around thats about it. o and we went to the same skool+ what was your first impression? this kid seems cool, he likes good musik (mind you good musik to me back in the day was relient k…i was so punk mind you}+ how have I affected you? you have made me laugh, youve helped me when things were rough and you have always been a good friend+ what’s the best memory you have of me? so many but the one i think of is laughing over sed and spending hrs online with sami and thru that becoming larry.+ what reminds you of me? anything mullets and relientk and fif, xanga, mafia man+ if you could give me anything what would it be? to have no fear, woah what would u be like? u wouldnt be brandy! haha+ when is the last time you saw me? july jackson park fireworks….TOO LONG+ describe me in three words. ever so friendly

    Like

  11. + when and how did we meet? we met at megan’s house before going to surprise kt for her 18th birthday party.
    + how did you know who i was? i had seen pictures. and everyone was like, “BRANDON IS HERE!”
    + what was your first impression? you were really cute (when I saw the pictures) and when i met you, I felt like I had known you my whole life.
    + how have I affected you? Yes in many ways. You are an inspiration to me. You always make me laugh. And I can always come to you for Godly advice.
    + what’s the best memory you have of me? Cotton Candy, AHH WHERE DID IT GO??
    + what reminds you of me? cotton candy… and old christian bands
    + if you could give me anything what would it be? I would give you my soul… haha just kidding. umm… I would give you……… my talent, so you have extra excellent voiceology.
    + when is the last time you saw me? Oh my gosh i wish i didn’t have to answer this, because I dont know.. and it makes me sad… does your icon count? no, the last time i saw you was pry at a graduation party… or a show or something.
    + describe me in three words. in love with jesus.
    thats four but just pretend its three.

    — love ya buddie.

    Like

  12. + when and how did we meet? I met you through alot people that knew you..I cant even remember who it was..maybe at taco bell we met+ how did you know who i was?  I didnt at first until you introduced yourself  + what was your first impression?  I thought you were a shy quiet individual…who never really said much… i thought you had a small attitude..i cant put my finger on it+ how have I affected you?  You have been a cool friend to chill with and be able to talk to about things and we created Brandon squared..+ what’s the best memory you have of me?  haha well…actually i cant think of any one thing of hand..sorry..anytime we hang out though we always make some kind of good memory… + what reminds you of me? Jars of Clay or the acoustical bands…plaid shirts with those rhinstoneish buttons..haha+ if you could give me anything what would it be? my ability to look @ blood and guts and stuff like that and be ok…+ when is the last time you saw me?  the ribfest balloon thing+ describe me in three words.  scared @ blood

    Like

Leave a Reply

