i’ve learned that when i feel like i’m all alone and God is nowhere near, it’s most likely because i’m not letting it be any other way. if i was supposed to know my future, God would’ve made me able to know.  i doubted so much, for no reason at all.  such good things are happening with my life, and i’d be missing it if i wasn’t led to stay here. 

i thought i lost sight in what i thought i knew for so long, but i’ve only gained new insight into just what God’s up to with me.

i have no idea what the rest of my life looks like, but i’ve come to like it that way.

and so i rest in the wonder of my God.
watching, waiting, willing, i’m ready.
this is my countdown to breakout. 

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

