still, soft, quietly spoken voice that persistently calls my name
and quickens my heart to come..and i come
embraced in the promise of You is rest for the weary soul
releasing all that is mine, I reach for You


You take all the old and You make it new
everything I give to You
You’re the hope that can pull me through
[ h a l l e l u j a h . ]


and I rest in the shelter of Your love
and I rest in the wonder of Your Grace
and I rest in the shelter of Your love
and I rest in the wonder of You
                                 


Jesus, i love You. i need You.

6 thoughts on “

  1. Hey! thanx again for letting me sing you with you guys….its always a fun time…just think when we’re in anderson…I won’t have to drive an hour to hang out and play and sing or whatever…haha yay! that makes me happy! have a good weekend!

    Like

  2. yeah, two matching kittes.  Photo is just orange and dark orange stripe and reverb looks the same only he has a white tummy and white socks.
    do you still kinda have a band, or want to play?  andrew’s playing at the java house in January and was looking for someone to split the time with i think.  i’d have to ask him about more details, but we thought it be cool if you wanted the time.  let me know.
    my hairs’ black. haha.

    Like

  3. its dirty.
    hah not the song.
    the boys
    who make you feel like you have to take a shower after they touch you.
    *shudders
    PS- I don’t know if you have the Roper cd, but I do.
     
     
    haha I should just leave that line at that, but what I really want to say is that I have the Roper cd along with the Mat Kearney one along with the new RelientK along with the new Shane Barnard and Shane Everett. If you want to take a listen to any of them- let me know and I’ll be glad to send a few songs over your way.
    .Pretty Kitty

    Like

Leave a Reply

