i sat here for the past hour reading about my life in the past 2 years. 
my posts used to be cool.  i need to jazz them up again.


oh well.

DO THIS NOWWWWWWWW by commenting and answering the questions:

+
what do you call me?
+what is your first memory of me:
+how long have we been friends:
+tell about one memory we share together:
+describe me in four adjectives:
+if we could spend a day together what would we do:
+name one thing you really like about me:
+if you could give me a gift what would it be:
+have we ever hugged:
+what is something embarrassing that i’ve done:
+what do i usually look like when you see me:
+when have i helped you:
+what do i say all the time:
+do you think we will be friends in 5 years:
+what do you admire about me:
+has there been anything you wanted to tell me, but didn’t:
+what advice would you give me, in general:
+suggest a band / cd for me to listen to:
+is there a song that reminds you of me:
+what will i be doing later in life:

One thought on “

  1. haha shutup.
     
    +what do you call me? stupidface+what is your first memory of me: Alive- haha+how long have we been friends: A few years?+tell about one memory we share together: Pretty kitty.+describe me in four adjectives: always kind, respectful, makesmelaugh, Jesus. Not that you’re Jesus haha- but you show Him to me.+if we could spend a day together what would we do: Hmm. We’d go and by a kitty. And name her pretty. And we’d push people over. haha where the heck did that come from. +name one thing you really like about me: Your ability to make me laugh, almost no matter what.+if you could give me a gift what would it be: A dinosaur. +have we ever hugged: Probably not haha- you dont want to be touched.+what is something embarrassing that i’ve done: I can’t remember anything. +what do i usually look like when you see me: You have two arms, two legs, and an eye. +when have i helped you: Probably 1,439,390,300 times. +what do i say all the time: words+do you think we will be friends in 5 years: I hope so.+what do you admire about me: The fact that you are always there, and always ready and willing to help. You’re sincere- but not overly sincere to the point of it being fake. You’re persistent in what God calls you to. +has there been anything you wanted to tell me, but didn’t: I’m sure I could make up something- but I’m too sleepy to at this point. +what advice would you give me, in general: Follow your dreams. hahahah. +suggest a band / cd for me to listen to: Clay Aiken- Merry Christmas with Love. Don’t listen to it- just look at the cover of the cd- Wayne Newton all the way.+is there a song that reminds you of me: Probably David Crowder stuff– just because the times I’ve seen him, you were there. +what will i be doing later in life: You will be following Christ in what He’s called you to. That sounds generic, but it’s honest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

