Image hosted by Photobucket.com

vertigo will not die.  please keep praying. 


since my life has been on hold for three weeks, i’ve done a lot of thinking.  i don’t really feel like getting into it.  but if i can ever get healthy, i think i’ll be pretty excited for what is coming. 

right now i’m listening to grits.  you should too.
show them pearlies, boys and girlies.

_______

this is what happens in the middle of the night when i can’t sleep:

FIRSTS
First screen name: bschmidt72.  i changed the numbers in ninth grade because the other one didn’t work for a while for some reason.
First piercing/tattoo: yet to happen.  and i doubt it will.
First credit card: yet to exist.
First enemy: hmm.. i don’t really know.  i don’t really get enemies other than the devil.
First concert: i went to a billy graham crusade with dc talk and michael w. smith when i was eight.  my first real concert was church of rhythm at anderson university when i was nine.  and my first concert that mattered was in seventh grade when i saw five iron frenzy (which was a BIGGG deal), switchfoot (which was also a BIG deal), the smiley kids, and this new local band i never heard of called relient k. 


LASTS
Last big car ride: to anderson a few months ago.


Last kiss: my dog.  haha


Last library book: i don’t remember. but i did get lots of cds there today, and i was glad.


Last movie seen: i watched a really, really dumb movie on tv tonight about the girl from the o.c. getting attacked by sharks on spring break.  it made me laugh and fall asleep.


In the theatre: wow.. raise your voice in december.  haha


Last food consumed: i had cheerios at about 2am.


Last phone call: my sister.
Last CD played: i’m listening to a passion worship cd (our love is loud).


Last soda drank: squirt.


SHORT ANSWER


I AM: very, very sick of being sick.


I HAVE: not done anything fun outside my house in three weeks.


I WISH: i was healthy.
I HATE: being sick.
I WONDER: when i’ll be healthy again.


I LOVE: God.  a lot.  a lotttttt.
I ALWAYS: laugh.


I AM NOT: gay.


I DANCE: in the river.


I SING: a lot.


I CRY: when it’s just me and Jesus. sometimes.


I AM NOT ALWAYS: normal.


I WRITE: when i’m alone.


I WIN: at every sport.  psyche.


I LOSE: at every sport. 


I CONFUSE: a lot of people.  i think.


I NEED: my health back.  seriously.


I SHOULD: not be sick anymore.


 


YES or NO 


YOU KEEP A DIARY:  if a prayer journal and a xanga count.
YOU COOK: when it only involves a microwave.


YOU HAVE A SECRET YOU HAVEN’T SHARED WITH ANYONE: yep


 


DO YOU…?  


HAVE A CRUSH: at the moment..not exactly.


WANT TO GET MARRIED: yeah, i do.
GET MOTION SICKNESS: motion sickness is the definition of my past three weeks.  but it’s a virus.  normally, not really.


THINK YOU’RE A HEALTH FREAK: no.  i need to exercise and eat better.


GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS: yes.


LIKE THUNDERSTORMS: not when the’re dangerous.
 
FAVORITES


NUMBER: 27


COLOR: right now it’s light blue-green.


SONG: every new day by five iron frenzy.


SEASON: summer and Christmas time.
MOVIE: i decided today that i really like school of rock.  but i don’t know if it’s my favorite.


CD:  yikes…that’s hard.  right now, i think it’s starfield’s album.  that that will probably change soon.


PREFERENCES 


CUDDLE OR MAKE OUT: i don’t have a girlfriend.  ..so that’s awkward.
CHOCOLATE MILK, OR HOT CHOCOLATE: both.  it depends.


MILK, DARK OR WHITE CHOCOLATE: milk.  dark chocolate is grrrrross.


VANILLA OR CHOCOLATE: it depends.  probably vanilla.

IN THE LAST DAY HAVE YOU 


CRIED: nope.


HELPED SOMEONE? i think so.


BOUGHT SOMETHING? nope.


GOTTEN SICK? i’ve maintained being sick.


GONE TO THE MOVIES?  no.  i decided “to the movies” bothers me.  i wish people said “to the theater” or “to a movie”.  rar.


SAID ‘i love you’?: i’m not sure. 


WRITTEN A REAL LETTER: nope.
TALKED TO AN EX?: nope.



MISSED AN EX?: nope.


WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL?: yep.


HAD A SERIOUS TALK?: yep.

that was a weird ending.  goodnight.  i mean..morning. 

4 thoughts on “

  1. sweet man. anderson is where the party is at…  cuz there ain’t no party like the holy ghost party cuz the holy ghost party don’t stop.  that’s some old school Carmen for ya.  live it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

