Image hosted by Photobucket.com

i know i post a lot of pictures of the sky, but i have an obsession.
or maybe it’s more of a fascination. 
if you don’t like the sky, i’d suggest staying indoors.


i give the weather this weekend a fifty on a scale of one to ten. 

i’m slowly getting back to my old self again.  some days are better than others, but i’m starting to remember what it’s like to feel good.  i still need prayer, but God is unbelievably faithful.  summer is so close, but yet so far.  

does anyone like newsies?  i miss it a lot, and i think i want to find the dvd. 


nobbin’ wit all da muckety-mucks
I’m blowin’ my dough and goin’ deluxe
and there i be
ain’t i pretty
it’s my city
i’m da king o’ new yohk.

9 thoughts on “

  1. I love Newsies. The kid who spun on the fan during “King of New York” was my favorite. I found out a while ago that he died some years ago. You can’t even imagine my heartbreak.

    Like

  2. You take such amazzzing pictures…I love the sky and how God paints his pictures upon it. So wonderful, so amazing, so astounding…..Words can’t even express…..
    My prayers are still with you, I hope your health continues on an upward spiral….

    Like

  3. I heart the newsies… actually 2 of my friends on my competition team are doing a duet to the king of new york song and they rock the cashbah… its coolio… i’m glad you’re feeling betterrrrr
    <3ashuhley

    Like

  4. I MISS YOU BRANDON! GIVE ME A HUG WHEN YOU SEE ME NEXT TIME! THAT MAY BE A WHILE AWAY! SAD TIMES! HEY IF YOU FEEL GOOD, MY CHOIR IS SINGING IN WOOSTER SATURDAY NIGHT AT 7 I REALLY WANT YOU TO COME!LOVE SARAH D

    Like

Leave a Reply

