Image hosted by Photobucket.com

spring has sprung.

i just wrote a ridiculous post about nothing, and it got deleted.  you would be glad.

here are some things i did today:

i went on a picnic with kaite and zac.  we threw carrots, picked dandelions, ate a lot, watched people, and rolled in the grass.

i told myself i was going to go draw by a lake, but instead i joined facebook.  i’m not sure how i feel about this yet.

i went to wendy’s with my dad.


i played bop it.   …by myself.  and i won.

i looked online to find out how much hammocks cost.  i’m pretty sure i’m going to get one.

i listened to a tape i made for my mom when i was seven.  it’s of me singing and playing along on my tiny casio keyboard.  during “i’m a little teapot,” i go off on a random harmony.  i also sang “this old man” in what i think was supposed to be a southern old woman’s accent.  i had a really, really high voice.

i just wrote another ridiculous post about nothing, and i apologize for the loss of valuable life you just wasted. 

go hug a mom.

7 thoughts on “

  1. yay for picnics… and no worries, i’m fine from getting pelted in the neck by a baby carrot while i was carefree rolling down the hill having a blast. i mean sure i didnt see it coming, and i have a welt, but if you guys got a good laugh out of it thats all that matters to me. we’ll do it again soon, minus hard foods.

    Like

  2. Was it Bop It or Bop It Extreme? Either way, I play it by myself all the time! I’ve only actually won maybe twice. Cause I’m not that good. sad.

    Like

  3. Oh snap!  I haven’t played bop it in forever!  I should get my sister to dig it out of her closet.  We used to have all-out competitions, lol.Take care,Love and mothers,Philana <><

    Like

Leave a Reply

