i like lakes.   say that ten times fast.

or how bout “noisy nose.”
or even “each sixth chick sat on a stick.”
or “which witch wished which wish?”

unique new york.

toy boat toy boat toy boat toy boat toy boat.

aahhhl;ahksdh;lasjkdl;afsd

____________________________________________________________________________

do this!

+ how do we know each other?
+ when did you see me last?
+ what was your first impression of me?
+ how have I affected you?
+ what’s the best memory you have of me?
+ what reminds you of me?
+ what do you see in my future?
+ describe me in three words.

15 thoughts on “

  1. + how do we know each other? once upon a time you thought i was stalking you and i got mad at you for thinking that, but then we became friends.+ when did you see me last? ohman brandon. its been too long. not since kaite’s birfday.+ what was your first impression of me? he’s wearing a fiveironfrenzy shirt that says schmidt.+ how have I affected you? you’ve taught me things that you’ll never know and you make me laugh a whole lot.+ what’s the best memory you have of me? probably just having late night talks.+ what reminds you of me? kelly clarkson.+ what do you see in my future?  only good things.+ describe me in three words. brandonino the italian

    Like

  2. by chance were you at jackson park yesterday? cuz I was.. and I thought I saw you.. and was going to say hello perhaps.. but wasn’t sure.. and didn’t want to be all wierd.. it probably wasn’t you

    Like

  3.  upon request….I….the Maria Fisher…shall fill this out
    how do we know each other? through jeremy and from that one time at the mall giggle giggle+ when did you see me last? kaite’s birthday+ what was your first impression of me? you reminded me of my friend steve cuz you kind of look like him….unless my first impression of you was when i was like 5..in the hood….in which case…i dont remember, sorry+ how have I affected you? you have some pretty amazing insight and funny things to say always+ what’s the best memory you have of me? the time i thought i saw you and i drove off the road….does that count…because it wasnt even really you+ what reminds you of me? the vantage hill neighborhood…and haha i havent told you this yet bc i keep forgetting but at the mall there’s this stand that sells T-shirts…and this one has a picture of a weiner dog on it and it says “I love my weiner” and i have seen it like 293847293847 times and i always think of you teehee+ what do you see in my future? a life of service, because you are already leading one from what i can tell+ describe me in three words. loves american idol.

    Like

  4. + how do we know each other? well.. only by passing by and sparse comments
    + when did you see me last? Jackson Park about 20 yards away lol
    + what was your first impression of me? You had the same name as a Kid that hated me.. so I was scared subconciously but I thought that you were a real “serious” person
    + how have I affected you? I have this wierd urge to meet you in person.. haha that sounds wierd and I swear I’m not gay its just that we’ve never officially met but we’ve seen eachother like everwhere.. we were probably in some of the same classes at the old jackson high.
    + what’s the best memory you have of me? umm none.. read above
    + what reminds you of me? wiener dogs.. because of that picture in here somewhere..
    + what do you see in my future? ministry
    + describe me in three words. Myserious.. hahaha.. artistic..   mellow

    Like

  5. + how do we know each other? I KNOW YOU FROM CHURCH SILLY!+ when did you see me last? Like three days ago to give youa mic.+ what was your first impression of me? THIS KID IS FREAKIN AWESOME!+ how have I affected you? You give me much insight into my life.+ what’s the best memory you have of me? Georgia and the death drop lol.+ what reminds you of me? This is weird but viking helmits lol+ what do you see in my future? If i cant tell my future then what makes you think im going to tell yours+ describe me in three words. ONE CRAZY COWBOY

    Like

  6. + how do we know each other? we met back in sophomore year of high school….i was a cheerleader you were a jock….wait no not right! haha yes the sophomore year thing is right as well as i was a cheerleader, but you were the lead guitar and singer in my best friend sarah maurer (cornelius)’s band and she brought me to youth group one night and that’s how we met cuz she introduced us!+ when did you see me last? umm last monday when we went for a walk in the park and to hang out so that you could get out of your silly house and cuz i missed you and had to see you before i go to england+ what was your first impression of me?hahahahhahah wow should i really put that here?!?! okay for all of you wondering i thought brandon was gay when i met him LOL that has definetly changed now, cuz he takes me one dates to taco bell! haha just kiddin bout the date thing+ how have I affected you? wow…..brandon words couldn’t describe how you’ve affected my life….first off you took me under your wing when i was merely a ditzy cheerleader looking for the true calling of christ in my life, you’ve seen me in some of my darkest and some of my highest times, and i know that you’ve always been there when i needed someone to talk to….you’ve also showed me a whole different side of myself i wouldn’t have known existed if i hadnt met you and sarah mc……you introduced me to new music and just a completely new me! THANKS HUNNY!!!+ what’s the best memory you have of me? wow i’m not sure what this could be….i’m sure if i sat and thought about it really hard i could think of something! we’ve had some grand ole times together! i know that one of my favorite things has to be the time when we hung out on new years eve a few years ago with lots of people at sarah mc’s house and we watched ernest angsely until like 2 in the morning!! good times!+ what reminds you of me? oh man lots of stuff….a good song on the radio, the song “blessed be your name” just cuz it makes me think of good times at FCY! man haha saved by the bell and full house, certain bands etc….+ what do you see in my future? i see umm well i see you doing exactly what God has in His plans for you because i know how devoted you are to following His every move!+ describe me in three words  my best guyfriend (okay so i have to explain this cuz i’m not sure i’ve ever actually told you this, but i would have to say that by far you are my best guyfriend because i just know that i can tell you lots of stuff, and you don’t judge me…..you know i struggle yet you still love me….you’ve dealt with me in the sense of BOYS, JESUS, and just life in general…..and i don’t think i could every repay you enough for all you have done in my life! THANKS SUNSHINE!)

    Like

  7. + how do we know each other? um… lol summer gym/alive/neocogy+ when did you see me last?when i drove by your house+ what was your first impression of me?lol i used to be a part of your fan club actually+ how have I affected you?wow… i used to be a pretty dumb kid… until recently… you helped me out of a lot of hard stuff+ what’s the best memory you have of me?haha just the way you sit like that weird bendy thing that i dont like… and when we took a picture with our feet over our heads in atlanta+ what reminds you of me? art and god and music+ what do you see in my future?you and kt singing at au and me and jexx running the merch table!+ describe me in three words. godly, skinny, funny

    Like

  8. + how do we know each other? b/c of an fif patch+ when did you see me last? at the mall like in march (brandy thats sad, i miss you)+ what was your first impression of me? hes a freaking awesome artist+ how have I affected you? you’ve affected my smile alot b/c of our laughs and fun times together+ what’s the best memory you have of me? us laughing about sara but i forget her code name isnt that awful???? but really there are like 5 million+ what reminds you of me? fif and relient k haha and weiner dogs+ what do you see in my future? health+ describe me in three words -wow mom cow

    Like

  9. + how do we know each other? alright well we actually met at the java house but didn’t realize it until almost a year later when we met.. did we meet online?  and then we found out that we were both friends with kelly and then we hung out.. and then we realized that we both knew jason and that we had actually met before a year ago at the java house.  so that’s how we know each other.  we met twice muahaha.  + when did you see me last?  much too long ago   (insert huge sad face with lots of tears)+ what was your first impression of me?  this kid thinks everything is hilarious just like me HAHHAHHAHAHAHAHHA+ how have I affected you?  you keep my flame of disgust for hilary duff burning.  on a serious note.. you are an inspiration to me and i know that you will always be there for me no matter how far i fall or how many days go by that we haven’t spoken.+ what’s the best memory you have of me?  HAHHAHAHAHAHHAAH ok well a lot of things come to mind… wow but one thing that always makes my sides hurt when i think of it…. chasing the piece of styrofoam through the parking lot and then watching it magically turn into a bunny and hop away.  + what reminds you of me?  good music, bad music that we make fun of, hilary duff, anything hilarious that i see and i think.. “brandon would think this is funny”  + what do you see in my future?  i see everything you’ve ever wanted and prayed for and everything that God has in store for you that is so amazing!!!!!!!! + describe me in three words.  lyke sew awesum!~!!!**!!*!~!~

    Like

  10. + how do we know each other? we met through friends.+ when did you see me last? OM MY… last summer.+ what was your first impression of me? You were so much fun, and we had a blast like we had known eachother our whole lives.+ how have I affected you? you always made me feel good about myself, and you are an amazing spiritual leader.+ what’s the best memory you have of me? COTTON CANDY, WHERE DID IT GO?? IT DISAPEARED! and all of our FRAB meetings.+ what reminds you of me? cotton candy, art, theres more, but i can’t think.+ what do you see in my future? Being very successful in whatever God has for you.. and definetly not leading a mediochre life.+ describe me in three words. Hil- AR- IOUS!…. is that 3 words?
    B-RANDON!
    ā¤ ta- SHABAM!

    Like

  11. + how do we know each other?
          um we have went to the same church for a really long time.+ when did you see me last?
         when kaite and i came over to your house for a picnic a couple weeks ago+ what was your first impression of me?
         i thought you were a cool cat, cos you had cool hair and you seemed like you knew what was up.
    + how have I affected you?
         you are someone i look up to, and one of my really good friends.
    + what’s the best memory you have of me?
         um i dont know if i can narrow it down to the best…but one of my favorites is when we went to your house for the fireworks, and then another was when we went to the iyc trip, and we hung out and played cards and had fun.
    + what reminds you of me?
         me+ what do you see in my future?
        umm, a wife, 2 kids, and you being a youth pastor.+ describe me in three words.
        funny, fuzzy, friendly

       hahaa, your silly brandon, but i like you…
          and how could you know, what the queers are doing to the soil.

    Like

  12. I’m too cool for little surveys like this.
    I just thought I’d say that I actually agree with you about Stephanie. She was a good one, but I love Tom. And Coby makes me cringe and laugh at the same time.

    Like

  13. + how do we know each other? the christian ska punk hangout. haaaha.+ when did you see me last? in my dreams.+ what was your first impression of me? “oooh, a blader!”+ how have I affected you? well, i can sort of do basic html now. i think you had a hand in that. one time you decorated my xanga. that had a huge affect on me as well. i think the biggest way you’ve affected me though is the time you made matteries call me on my birthday. that was sweeeeet.+ what’s the best memory you have of me? that time we hung out.. wait. probably the odd club. we are the wave of the future. remember? how about the time you hated me because i lied to you about my name for 3 years. haha that’s great.+ what reminds you of me? five iron frenzy+ what do you see in my future? whatever sylvia says.+ describe me in three words. motown. music. awesome.

    Like

  14. + how do we know each other?     we were once in class together when we were 5 or 8 or so… but we were in “wicked sweet” portfolio together last year!+ when did you see me last? o my…spring break? or was is before then? too long+ what was your first impression of me? he is very tall+ how have I affected you? made me realize that simple things like a drawing of legends of the hidden temple man could brighten my day…+ what’s the best memory you have of me? skipping class to play outside, and walking past doors backwards+ what reminds you of me? religion, art, font that is squished together, and the antenae on my car+ what do you see in my future?   happiness, true happiness+ describe me in three words.  studly, brunette, musicman (i mixed two words i cheated)

    Like

Leave a Reply

