Image hosted by Photobucket.com
today i hung out with oscar in my hammock.


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
it was hot out.


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
“oscar, not in front of the neighbors!”

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
oscar spotted a squirrel… 

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
oscar hates squirrels.


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
…so he left me to kill it.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
i cried because i was alone and sad.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
but oscar realized the squirrel was bigger than him, and he came back to me.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
then we got hit by a meteorite.

the end.

21 thoughts on “

  1. brandon schmidt! My friend Sara and I would love to go to this ALIVE…do you think you could help me out and maybe point me in the  direction on where to get directions…hehehee wow I confuse myself…anywho…ok…if so just leave me a comment
    God Bless!!!!

    Like

  2. i have 2 dachshunds, and one of them looks exactly like oscar! lol they are the cutest. this is random cuz idk u but i love the story and you’re a good lookin kid. hah.

    Like

  3. aww your adorable! havent been on here in a long while hope things are great. Weather has been awesome lately eh? Ohio is actually been nice to live in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

